January 2017 Wrap-Up

Ok, I have to say it. Where did January go?? I can’t believe that we’re already in February. Time sure does fly when you’re having fun, hahaha.  This month was a pretty decent month in terms of reading as well as blogging for me. I’m tentatively getting back into the swing of things, picking up books, and putting them down when I’m not feeling them (only one book this month). Let’s see what I did, shall we?

Books Read


Books Started/Currently Reading

 


Books DNF’D

 


ARCS Received


Books Borrowed from library

ebook

Physical


Books Bought

Ebooks

Audiobooks

(I went on a bit of spree…but especially for Leigh Bardugo’s books, I like having the audiobooks and pronunciations.)


POsts This Month

 Critiques

Six of Crows
Siege & Storm
Ruin & Rising
Romeo & What’s Her Name

Monday Morning Cuppa

DAVIDsTEA Advent Calendar Review
Jesper Fahey’s New Nickname

Wanderlust Wednesday

Literary-Themed Restaurants in the US

Top Ten Tuesday

Ten 2016 Releases I Meant to Read
Ten Blogging Goals for 2017

Miscellaneous Posts

I’M BAAAAAAACK
Series I Want to Finish this Year
2017 Reading Challenges
Get to Know Me Tag


That’s it! what did you guys read/buy/listen to/post this month? did you get a kickstart to your reading challenges (if you’re participating in any)? feel free to leave a link to your wrap up below! 😀


Follow me on Twitter || Goodreads || Instagram || Snapchat

2 thoughts on “January 2017 Wrap-Up

    • Carrianne says:

      I know, right? Especially names of places or just flat out conversations in other languages. I probably would’ve skipped over them in my head, haha.

      Like

Leave a Reply

