Wrap Up | July 2016

I might do an unofficial relaunch of my blog soon. Taking two classes this summer plus going to work didn’t leave a whole lot of room for my poor little blog. That being said, it also didn’t leave a lot of time for reading. I wanted to read last month, and I tried to do so at work in the few spare moments I had when my homework was finished and work wasn’t swamped. That being said, there isn’t a ton for me to report on the reading front.

*All covers are links to Goodreads or Reviews.

Books Read

Beautiful Secret Beautiful Boss


Books Started

Enlightenment Roommates


Books Bought

E-Books

Pucked Over Forever Pucked Area 51

Firework Exploded

Physical

(Add in chakra book)


Books Borrowed

Library

Mastering Your Mean Girl Spirit Junkie

(I’ve had these books forever)

Kindle Unlimited

Licked Hooked Roommates

Get Lucky businessman working on laptop  in black suit


That’s all I’ve got! I also interviewed at a library a couple weeks ago and I’m really hoping that I got the job. It’d be a great move career-wise to get my foot in the door. (Plus the pay and benefits are better than my current job.) Next month will hopefully be a little better as far as reading goes. I’m two books behind schedule for my challenge!


Follow me on Twitter || Goodreads || Instagram || Snapchat

7 thoughts on “Wrap Up | July 2016

  1. Reg @ She Latitude says:

    Oh god I can’t imagine reading those Fucked books on print and carrying them around in public. I mean, I don’t have anything against ‘bad’ words but it still feels very in-your-face, especially with the raunchy-ish covers. 😛

    Hope you have a fabulous August and I have my fingers crossed about your job! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ChicNerdReads says:

    I hope you get the job at the library! I definitely want to read the Pucked series since I did read Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting and absolutely loved it!! Good luck with your reading month in August =)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

