June 2016 Wrap Up

Can we talk about how it’s already July???? My classes have been kicking my butt (I had eleven assignments due last week for one class. ELEVEN) and they’ll be done at the end of the month. Needless to say, I haven’t had a ton of extra time for reading long novels and I’ve only just begun catching up on reading books that have been sent to me. So anyway, below I’ve listed all the books that have wandered the way into my life this month. 😀

Books Read

*Covers are linked to reviews if I have one.

Just A Few Inches      The Soul Searcher's Handbook

Gifted      Instant Happy


Books Started

*Covers are linked to Goodreads.

21 Adventures for Your Soul  Beautiful Secret


Books Checked Out From Library

*Covers are linked to Goodreads.

Physical

The Soul Searcher's Handbook     21 Adventures for Your Soul

Instant Happy      Spirit Junkie

Mastering Your Mean Girl

EBooks

Exit, Pursued By A Bear

Audio

Spirit Junkie


That’s all for this month! I’m pretty sure that I’ve kicked my slump for good. I might start finishing all these series I started and just stopped in the middle of (but no promises). I’m trying to balance school, work, and this blog and it’s taking more effort than I thought. Feel free to share your wrap ups with me below!


Follow me on Twitter || Goodreads || Instagram || Snapchat

Leave a Reply

