Anticipated Releases – Updated

So in case you missed it, on Tuesday I participated in Top Ten Tuesday and shared seven of my most anticipated releases for the next six months. Well, yesterday I was going through the ARCs I got from BookCon again, and found samplers that I completely forgot I had.

Ironically enough, there are three of them that really stood out to me, bringing my grand total up to ten! I’m really looking forward to these, probably more so than most of the books in my original post. Crazy, right?

Once again, these are in order of their publication date,  the covers are links to Goodreads, and if you hover over the cover, you’ll see the description (I hope).

Julia Vanishes by Catherine Egan

Publication Date: Jun. 7th

Julia Vanishes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


How to Hang a Witch by Adriana Mather

Publication Date: Jul. 26th

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland

Publication Date: Sept. 6th

Our Chemical Hearts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Follow me on Twitter || Goodreads || Instagram || Snapchat

Leave a Reply

