May Muse Monthly Unboxing

Hello lovelies!

I’m coming at you today with a Muse Monthly unboxing. This a monthly subscription box that sends you a full container (bag, tin, box, etc.) of tea and brand new novel to your mailbox. I’ve received a couple boxes (one of them being a V.E. Schwab collaboration box, check out my unboxing post here) and so far, I’ve been thoroughly impressed. This box is basically my blog in subscription box form.

Here’s what everything looks like before I unwrapped it:

IMG_1318

In the box I received:

  • A Copy of Perfect Days by Raphael Montes
  • A Tin of Black Passion tea from Angry Tea room (which I’ve already tried and am in love with)
  • A bookmark featuring the book

I really enjoy this subscription service, and if you live in the US or Canada you can subscribe here (unfortunately she doesn’t ship outside either of those right now). I also highly recommend following Muse Monthly on twitter. The founder, Christina, is hilarious, plus she’s always tweeting about books and/or tea (so it’s kind of right up my alley).

Which subscription boxes are you subscribed to? If you’re not subscribed to any, which ones are you thinking about trying? Let’s chat below!


Follow me on Twitter || Goodreads || Instagram || Snapchat

6 thoughts on “May Muse Monthly Unboxing

  1. rantandraveaboutbooks says:

    It’s like they made this box just for you. How cool. I got the OwlCrate steampunk box and was so annoyed with it. I need to find another subscription site. Last month was okay, but this month, I opened it and just set the box aside. My fiancé couldn’t believe my box cost $40. It really was sad. Yours looks great though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

