April 2016 || Wrap Up

Someone seriously needs to take their finger off the fast forward button because this year is flying by way too fast. This month started off slow for me, but then picked up the last week when I was bit by a love bug and needed to read anything everything mushy/sexy/lovey dovey. I’m slowly but surely working my way out of my slump, still. Woohoo!

Anywhooo, here’s what I read this month (I’ll link my reviews below as well):


Follow me on Twitter || Goodreads || Instagram || Snapchat

5 thoughts on “April 2016 || Wrap Up

    • Carrianne says:

      I agree! The photos on the inside are just as great. (: This month was definitely a good one and I hadn’t realized until I wrote this post. Thanks for stopping by! I will definitely check out your wrap up.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Word Wonders says:

    Glad you’re getting out of your slump !
    I want to read Chasers of the light SO bad because I used to follow Tyler on Instagram and I absolutely loved his poems, and I actually found out about it just a couple of hours ago 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Carrianne says:

      Omg like I said, I saw the book and fell in love. I’ve been obsessed ever since. I cannot recommend it enough! Especially with the audio book. But now I’ve been stalking his Instagram and reading all his other poems he posts too. Haha. 🙈😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

