Wanderlust Wednesday #2 | TLTSTW Road Trip Playlist

Hello and welcome to my second Wanderlust Wednesday post! In case you missed the first one (which you can check out here),  this is a new feature where I’m sharing book-related posts dabbling in wanderlust. This week I decided to created a playlist inspired by The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry (click the title to read my mini review).

There are 20 songs on the playlist that range in genre. Not all of them are super peppy songs, because let’s face it, sometimes on a long car ride you just need some mellow music that makes you feel like you’re in a movie. *See Everyone’s Got Something – Perrin Lamb*  hope you enjoy it, and I’ll see you again in two weeks with another WW! Also, let me know if you want me to type out the track list.


Follow me on Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

One thought on “Wanderlust Wednesday #2 | TLTSTW Road Trip Playlist

Leave a Reply

