Tags | The Book Sacrifice Tag

While I was on vacation, I was tagged by the lovely Emily Rose to do the Book Sacrifice Tag. I highly recommend checking out her blog, it’s beautiful! Thanks so much for the tag! Sorry for it being a little late. Let’s get to it!

  1. AN OVER-HYPED BOOK:

Situation: You’re in a store when the zombie apocalypse hits. The military informs everyone that over-hyped books are the zombies only weakness. What book that everyone else says is amazing but you disliked do you start chucking at the zombies?13536860

This book was just weird. It took a random turn and by the end of it, I have no idea how we got from point A to B to C. I wouldn’t feel bad whatsoever about chucking this at zombies.

  1. A SEQUEL:

Situation: torrential downpour. What sequel are you willing to use as an umbrella to protect yourself?22918050

Why? Why did we need to know what happened with their daughter? I haven’t read this book, and I never will. I am done with this series.

  1. A CLASSIC:

Situation: You’re in English class and your professor raves about a Classic that “transcends time”. If given the opportunity to travel back in time, which Classic would you try to stop from ever publishing?grapes_of_wrath

Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh this book. Nope. Make it go away. It was boring, and the ending was just weird.

  1. A LEAST FAVORITE BOOK:

Situation: apparently global warming = suddenly frozen wasteland. Your only hope of survival for warmth is to burn a book. Which book will you not regret lighting?14748094

loathe this book. It was by far my least favorite book in the series, although that isn’t saying much. I’d burn the entire series.

I Tag:

Larkin @ Wonderfilled Reads

Heather @ The Sassy Book Geek

Lizzie @ AccioPadfoot

Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews

Sammie @ Bookshelves & Biros


Follow me on Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

9 thoughts on “Tags | The Book Sacrifice Tag

    • Carrianne says:

      I know, right? I’m actually proud of myself for staying respectful to the books and authors. I can cross that line and not mean to, I’m just SO frustrated. You are welcome for the tag, haha. (:

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

