Top Ten Tuesday | Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Today is Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted over on The Broke and The Bookish. This week is all about the Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR.  Honestly, at the moment, these are the only books on my spring tbr. Needless to say, this week’s post was super easy, lol.

  1. Truthwitch – Susan Dennard
  2. The Wrath & The Dawn – Renee Ahdieh
  3. Holding Smoke – Elle Cosimano*
  4. Winter – Melissa Meyer
  5. A Darker Shade of Magic – V.E. Schwab
  6. Siege & Storm – Leigh Bardugo
  7. Stars Above – Melissa Meyer
  8. A Court of Mist and Fury – Sarah J. Maas
  9. Me Before You – Jojo Meyes
  10. Pucked Up – Helena Hunting

*book sent to me for review

What books are on your Spring TBR? Do we share any? Let me know and leave a link to your TTT below.


Follow me on Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Leave a Reply

