Wrap Up | February 2016

I cannot believe February  over! This was a slow month for me in terms of reading. I hit a slump at the beginning that I could not shake until the release of Glass Sword. My TBR got shuffled around a little as well; I dropped a couple books and picked up two others in their place. I’ve also written reviews for 8 out of the 9 books I read this month (which are linked below). Go me! (:

Reviews:

Can’t Stay Away – Lilly Avalon

The Sea Witch – S.J. Valfroy

Glass Sword – Victoria Aveyard

Dead of Night – Carlyle Labuschagne

Firstlife – Gene Showalter

Demon King – Kassandra Lynn

The Lie Tree – Frances Hardinge

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda – Becky Albertalli

What was your favorite read this month? Let me know in the comments and/or leave a link to your wrap up. 😀


Follow me on Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

3 thoughts on “Wrap Up | February 2016

Leave a Reply

