TBR | March 2016

I still can’t believe that it’s already time to post my March TBR. This year is flying by way too fast! I have 11 books on my TBR this month, which is wishful thinking on my end. The good news is that I do have spring break coming up with no homework due, so hopefully I’ll be able to get through at least one or two books while I’m on vacation. Fingers crossed that I can get through a good number of these! (:


Follow me on Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Posted in: TBR | Tagged:

5 thoughts on “TBR | March 2016

Leave a Reply

