Awards | The Entertainer Blogger Award

sunset08

First, I’d like to thank Raquel over at Rakiodd Books for nominating me! It means a lot to me! 😀

The Rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer these questions down below! 🙂

    Questions:

  1. Why did you want to start a blog in the first place?
  2. What is your favorite book?
  3. What do you dislike the most?
  4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?
  5. What is your favorite pass-time activity?


Why did you start a blog in the first place?

It was killing me that I had nowhere to vent after I read books. I started writing reviews on Goodreads, but that wasn’t sufficing, so I decided to start a blog where I could write long posts and people would hopefully comment and discuss things with me.

What is your favorite book?

This is a hard question. I think I’m probably going to go with A Court of Thorns and Roses.

What do you dislike the most?

Spiders. Hate them. I can’t even look at or touch pictures of them. They freak me out.

What is your favorite food item from the mall?

It depends on which mall I go to, but there’s one in particular that has a Freshii in the food court. (It’s also the only one near me.) I love their bowls with cucumber dill dressing. So yummy.

What is your favorite past time activity?

Writing! I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned it, but my friend and I are currently writing a novel that we plan on self-publishing.  I’m always thinking of things to add or change. My characters are my babies.

I nominate:

Regina @ She Latitude

Ari @ The Daydreaming Bookworm

Meredith @ Mezzalily’s Teen Book Reviews

Sam @ The Literary Sam

Books Ahoy

Amber @ BookstacksAmber

Katie @ Katie’s Jumbled Thoughts

Cat @ The Book Finch

4 thoughts on “Awards | The Entertainer Blogger Award

  1. Reg | She Latitude says:

    I HATE SPIDERS TOO. One morning when I came to work there was this gigantic grey and hairy spider on my chair. I freaked out and almost cried. I still have the pictures and show them to anyone who wants to see because it’s horrifying, haha.

    Thanks for the tag! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Carrianne says:

      Ewww, gross! I’ve had spiders decide that out of all the open space in my car, they’re going to dangle in my face while I’m driving. Not cool. lol
      No problem!

      Like

Leave a Reply

