TWHST | 02/11/16

Today is That’s What He Said Thursday, hosted over @ Chapter Break.

Here’s how it works: You post a favorite line from your book boyfriend to his heroine. These are direct quotes from dialogue in a book. It is not a physical description of a male protagonist or a paragraph of dialogue. It is a line spoken by our favorite heroes to their lucky ladies (or guys!).

But wait, there’s more. I’m doubling this post as day 1 of the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge. Thank you to Raquel @ Rakioddbooks for the tag! My first official tag, yay!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

The Quote:

Tamani Quote

Image Source: Fanpop

I tag:

Preehouse
Anette @ Anette Reads
Katie @ Katie’s Jumbled Thoughts

I apologize if you’ve already done this. Happy quoting!


Follow me on Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1) 

6 thoughts on “TWHST | 02/11/16

    • Carrianne says:

      Thank you! I liked the quote too. Their relationship is cute. I can’t take any credit for the awesome drawing (I wish I could draw), but I did add the text to it. Haha.

      Like

Leave a Reply

