Bear with me.

I have reviews for the Selection Series and Cruel Beauty coming up that aren’t exactly favorable. I just wanted to make it clear that I do enjoy the books I read! Ironically, I just haven’t written reviews for any of them lately except for Queen of Shadows. I’m moving all of my reviews from Goodreads to here, and since I just decided to get this guy started, I haven’t written any new reviews yet (I haven’t really read anything. Except for Shadow and Bone, which I plan on doing a review for soon). So yeah, there you go! I’ve got some super exciting posts to work on. I’ll catch you later!

Leave a Reply

